Live

UPCOMING SHOWS:

Aug 13-17 – Lyons CO. Teaching at The Song School.
Friday Aug 18, 2pm – Lyons COFolks Fest, Wildflower Stage.
Thursday Aug 31 – Glendale CA, Music Emerging Showcase, The San Fernando, 7pm. Also performing: Allen Morris, Sheldon Botler & Cynthia Brando. 5230 San Fernando Road, Glendale CA 91203.

Wednesday Sept 6 – LA CA. CD Listening Party & Ali’s Birthday! Bar Lubitsch, 7702 Santa Monica Blvd, West Hollywood. Time TBA. FREE ADMISSION with CD PRE-ORDER

Saturday Sept 16 – San Diego CA. Lestat’s. Time TBA. 3343 Adams St, San Diego 92116.
Tuesday Sept 19 – Santa Barbara CA. SOHO with Jamie Green. Time TBA. 1221 State Street, Santa Barbara 93101.
Friday Sept 22 – San Francisco CA. Hotel Utah, Time TBA. 500 4th Street, San Francisco CA 94107.

Friday Oct 13 – SRS Studios, Dayton OH. Email for details.
Saturday Oct 14 – Moe’s Tavern, Chicago IL. 2937 N. Milwaukee Ave, Chicago 60618.
Sunday Oct 15 – Iron Mountain MI, House Concert. Email for details.

Wed Nov 1 – NYC, Rockwood Music Hall, 196 Allen Street, New York NY 10002.
Friday Nov 4 – Lima NY. Fanatics Pub, 7281 W Main Street, Lima NY 14485.

Thursday Dec 7 – Bolinas CA. Smiley’s Saloon, 41 Wharf Road, Bolinas CA 94924.

SELECT VENUE HISTORY:

Los Angeles: House of Blues, Viper Room, Hotel Cafe, The Mint

New York: The Living Room, The Cutting Room, CBGB’s

Sydney: Australian Songwriting Awards – Guest Performer, 2010

Various & Sundry clubs, bars and homes across America & Australia on Ali’s
“Kindess of Strangers” Tours. Also: Keynote Entertainment for International WM Educational Conference, 2016.

@copy 2016 Ali Handal