Stories Behind the Songs: That's What She Said (the Album)

This is the fourth and final (for now 😉) chapter of a small series where I talk about the stories behind my songs and studio albums 🤩

I’ll be going through each song on my 4th studio album, That’s What She Said, and talk about the inspiration behind the songs.

Member Doug G. was the one who first requested I do this, so thanks for the suggestion, Doug!!

Track Listing

1. You Get What You Settle For
2. Smoke More Pot
3. The World Don’t Owe You A Thing
4. Let Go
5. I Love My Pussy Cat
6. What Is And What Should Never Be
7. Enough For Me
8. Thank God For Birth Control
9. Not A Pretty Girl
10. Everybody’s So Naked
11. Better Man
12. Last Lullaby

To watch the stories behind my debut album “Dirty Little Secret”, click here.

To watch the stories behind my sophomore album “Breathing Underwater”, click here.

To watch the stories behind my third studio album “Make Your Move”, click here.

Please Note: In this video, I mentioned a couple of alternate versions of songs that I would share with you. You’ll find them below 🤓